Please take a moment to read reviews of our past events. If you have worked with Kate & Company in the past, we would love for you to share your experience by writing a review.

We LOVED working with Kate & Company!!! We could not have done it without them. We used them for day of services and they completely lifted a HUGE load of pressure off of us. From working with our vendors to packing everything up after the wedding. So many things that could have made the day stressful were taken off our hands. 100% would recommend!!
-Giovanna, Bride Married 10-25-19

I found Kate through our wedding venue, SoHo63. All of the ladies there highly recommended her for being an incredible wedding and travel planner. I reached out to Kate to look for some help with planning my honeymoon. I have to say, I have never worked with a travel agent or planner of any sort, so I did not know what to expect. She went above and beyond the normal call of duty. Everything from her response time to her knowledge about so many different destinations was extremely impressive. I have never met someone like Kate, and I will tell you that you will never be disappointed! I know that for any future adventures or travels I may plan in the future, Kate will be the first person I’ll be calling.
-Brittani, Bride Honeymooned 5-2019

Fantastic Work, I was happy Kate and her team could help my mom enjoy our day and not have to worry about setting anything up or taking anything down. Kate did it all and loved her support. Everything looked beautiful.
-Mitzi, Bride Married 3-10-19

I was so fortunate to have found Kate and Company! I threw a “Back to the 1960s” event at my home. Many of my friends and family flew in for the event; so it had to be both fun and memorable. I am a busy person, so having a team bring my vision to life was priceless. The team also brought great ideas of their own…I bet Desirae and Skye were not even around in the 1960s, but they were on it. One of the most critical pieces was the rolodex of vendors Kate and Company has access to. I felt like I received special treatment from all of them. It saved me time from having to read reviews, etc. Everyone one I hired delivered and went above and beyond. Kate knows how to pull an event together. I am already thinking of my next party??? Thank you, Kate and Company : )
-Heather, Event Hostess 9-22-18

This was my first time using a party planner. Going forward, I will always use one. I worked with Molly & Desirae from Kate & Company and I couldn’t be happier with the care, time and attention that was given to me and my family for my husband’s 50th Birthday Party. I had a vision of what I wanted and the team helped my vision become a reality! Very grateful for the professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you Molly & Desirae!!!
Terrilyn, Event Hostess 6-22-18

As the Mother of the Bride I hired Kate and Co as a “day of coordinator” It was the best money we spent for the entire wedding. The day of the wedding was stress free for me and especially for my daughter. Both Kate and Molly were so professional and on the ball. If there were any glitches in the wedding, I wasn’t aware of it. People are still talking about how fabulous my daughters wedding was. We couldn’t have done it without Kate and Co.
-Brooks, Mother of the Bride 3-16-18

Photo by Micah Carling Photography

There aren’t enough words to express my gratitude for Kate executing my wedding vision to perfection. I am so incredibly glad we spent the money and hired a day of coordinator. I didn’t have to worry about a single thing that day, everything was set up perfectly and the entire wedding ran smoothly. If something went wrong, I definitely never knew about it. I met with Kate a few weeks prior to my wedding to discuss everything I wanted in detail with her. From there on we had unlimited email communication and she was very fast to respond. Kate really went above and beyond and offered to do things I hadn’t even thought about asking her to do. She set all my centerpieces for me and cut the flowers (I ordered these in bulk). She ran our card box to and decorated our hotel room with rose petals. She tore down the event at the end of the night and packed everything up into designated cars. She moved the centerpiece vases and other various items into the venue office for us to pick up the next morning. Kate is truly exquisite at what she does and I cannot thank her enough for making my dream wedding come to life.
-Julianna, Bride Married 2-10-2018

Kate and Company planned our Sandals Honeymoon to St.Lucia in December. It was the smoothest trip we had ever been on. Kate took care of everything, we just had to provide the dates, the excursions and our credit card. It was so wonderful to not have to think about a thing. When we got to St. Lucia we were set up for success and had no surprises when we arrived. Thank you Kate and Company for planning this incredible trip for us. We will use Kate and Company for our next Sandals vacation for sure!
-Chelsea, Bride Honeymooned 12-2017

Kate & Company did a fantastic job coordinating our wedding. Kate met with us at the venue before our wedding and went over all of the details. She contacted each vendor the week of the wedding. And on the wedding day, she kept everything running smoothly. Most importantly, she had a warm, positive, and calm personality and was a joy to work with. Molly also coordinated on our wedding day, and we received compliments on how kind and helpful she was that day. Thank you, Kate & Company!
-Lindsay, Bride Married 12-02-2017

Photo by Meg Brooke Photography

Kate and her staff were amazing. We worked with them before the wedding, relying on them for advice in many areas. At the rehearsal and on the day of the wedding, Kate and Molly were so helpful, and calming. They took care of all the little details and allowed us to enjoy the wedding. I highly recommend Kate & Co.
-Mary, Mother of the Bride 11-18-17

 

 

Leave a Reply